Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon

• user
  • Topic Author
More
6 years 11 months ago #1 by user Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon was created by user
Some people see "PCMR" as annoying and off-putting, please use original art instead.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Aelius Maximus
More
6 years 11 months ago - 6 years 11 months ago #2 by Aelius Maximus Replied by Aelius Maximus on topic Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon
Nah
Last edit: 6 years 11 months ago by Aelius Maximus.

• crosire
More
6 years 11 months ago - 6 years 11 months ago #3 by crosire Replied by crosire on topic Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon
I'm no artist. I used an icon that was provided to me by the community. And it kind of matches. But if you can do a better one, by all means, don't hesitate.
Last edit: 6 years 11 months ago by crosire.
The following user(s) said Thank You: user

• Mobeeuz
More
6 years 11 months ago - 6 years 11 months ago #4 by Mobeeuz Replied by Mobeeuz on topic Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon

user wrote: Some people see "PCMR" as annoying and off-putting, please use original art instead.

Personally, I see that as a plus. If something that trivial can set someone's mind boiling, where would they find the patience to use Reshade? It's its own warning label.
Last edit: 6 years 11 months ago by Mobeeuz.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Insomnia, aaronth07

• Insomnia
More
6 years 11 months ago #5 by Insomnia Replied by Insomnia on topic Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon
If a simple icon can annoy you, you got bigger problems...

• Martigen
More
6 years 11 months ago #6 by Martigen Replied by Martigen on topic Remove "PC Master Race" mascot from the icon
The only people who would find a PCMR icon annoying are console peasants...
The following user(s) said Thank You: brazzjazz

• user
  • Topic Author
More