"Clean up and save current preset" erroneous when transitioning between presets

More
1 month 3 weeks ago #1 by A.
When pressing "Clean up and save current preset" while transitioning between two distinct presets (with preset transition value greater than 0), wrong values are saved to disk for the transitioning techniques.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 month 3 weeks ago #2 by crosire

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.