SWEETFX VS MASTER EFFECT VS GEM EFFECT

• Raiden
  • Topic Author
More
9 years 1 month ago #1 by Raiden SWEETFX VS MASTER EFFECT VS GEM EFFECT was created by Raiden
so guys i don't know if it's a common question or a stupid one
i am still a newbie so i don't know yet i am just curious about it that's why i started the discussion
so guys will u tell me which of these are more powerful.
and please in details
and for me i will give the vote to GEM effect i saw a video on youtube using gem effect in skyrim
it was beautiful
so guys plz tell me which of these are more powerful
The topic has been locked.
  • JPulowski
More
9 years 1 month ago - 8 years 5 months ago #2 by JPulowski Replied by JPulowski on topic SWEETFX VS MASTER EFFECT VS GEM EFFECT
It is not possible to say "X is the best" in this case. It depends on the person's needs and visual taste.
SweetFX, MasterEffect and GEM are just different shader packs. SweetFX is SweetFX. MasterEffect contains some of the SweetFX's shaders and also some other shaders. GEM is a collection of some advanced shaders. In the future it will be possible mix them all seamlessly. Take a look at this post .
Last edit: 8 years 5 months ago by crosire. Reason: Fixed link
  • Raiden
  • Topic Author
More
9 years 1 month ago #3 by Raiden Replied by Raiden on topic SWEETFX VS MASTER EFFECT VS GEM EFFECT
well can gem fx run on all games or just on some chosen games
because i have only seen 2 to 5 videos on youtube
and on master effect i have not seen any videos on youtube .

so plz can u tell me why there are so many of people use sweet fx but not use gem fx or master effect
and sweet fx is not that good to i have seen skyrim videos i can really said that sweet fx is not that good
  • Wicked Sick
More
9 years 1 month ago - 9 years 1 month ago #4 by Wicked Sick Replied by Wicked Sick on topic SWEETFX VS MASTER EFFECT VS GEM EFFECT