ReShade Settings & Install Guides

• Aeyvi
  • Topic Author
More
5 years 4 months ago - 5 years 4 months ago #1 by Aeyvi ReShade Settings & Install Guides was created by Aeyvi
Hi there!

These guides have been out for a while now and I was always apprehensive to post them here, as they are far from perfect but I poured my heart into producing them so I hoped perhaps they might be useful to others. I would like to stress, I am no expert and I do not get paid to promote this, and yes MMOGames has horrid adverts in the background (I'm sorry!). I tried to copy majority of guides over to this site but sadly the images don't come across, rendering them useless. They are primarily written for FFXIV (and a little behind in versions now but I will improve/update them when time allows) but the theory is the same across platforms and the visuals in the guide are still a decent representation of capabilities. Please, please forgive any horrid mistakes, I've done my best but I know there are many on this site far more experienced and educated than me. Constructive feedback is always welcome, I'm still learning!
I would like to thank all of those who work on ReShade for giving us such a wonderful tool to expand our creativity within gaming environments! It's been a joy to work with and I continue to enjoy it, thank you so so much for taking a look I really hope they can be of some use. <3

~Aeyvi
Last edit: 5 years 4 months ago by Aeyvi.
The following user(s) said Thank You: crosire, Wicked Sick, seri14

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Wicked Sick
More
5 years 4 months ago #2 by Wicked Sick Replied by Wicked Sick on topic ReShade Settings & Install Guides