Best shaders to use for beginners with Reshade?

• Hiro1221
  • Topic Author
More
8 years 9 months ago #1 by Hiro1221 Best shaders to use for beginners with Reshade? was created by Hiro1221
Hey all,

I'm new to all of this but at the same time not looking to master it. I just want to make The Elder Scrolls and possibly WildStar (if anyone can ever figure out how to use it again for WildStar since an update) the best graphically they can be. Really love for the games I play to shine.

My question is if there is a preferred method to use with ReShade (or even no ReShade at all if that's the case) for a beginner like myself to use that would be easiest for me to find a tutorial or learn myself. Tried using FrameWork on ESO and just seemed like too many in-depth options for me to use. Not trying to spend days on learning everything. Just enough to make some good differences in these games. Help is appreciated. Thanks.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Kleio420
More
8 years 9 months ago #2 by Kleio420 Replied by Kleio420 on topic Best shaders to use for beginners with Reshade?

Hiro1221 wrote: Hey all,

I'm new to all of this but at the same time not looking to master it. I just want to make The Elder Scrolls and possibly WildStar (if anyone can ever figure out how to use it again for WildStar since an update) the best graphically they can be. Really love for the games I play to shine.

My question is if there is a preferred method to use with ReShade (or even no ReShade at all if that's the case) for a beginner like myself to use that would be easiest for me to find a tutorial or learn myself. Tried using FrameWork on ESO and just seemed like too many in-depth options for me to use. Not trying to spend days on learning everything. Just enough to make some good differences in these games. Help is appreciated. Thanks.