MultiLUT - More comfort?

• Faustus86
  • Topic Author
More
4 years 10 months ago #1 by Faustus86 MultiLUT - More comfort? was created by Faustus86
Hey!

I am a big Fan of using LUT's and also a fan of OtisInf MultiLUT.fx

After a Photoshop-Session and working with i wonder if someone could code a more comfortable way adding new LUT-Maps.
Maybe we could share LUT's here on the Forums?
I have now a Version with 80+ LUT's and they work pretty well on any Game i have installed.
Some need a few Adjustments with Tonemapping.fx or more Highlights using HLShift.fx but overall i find this the fastest and best looking way to do color grading.
Sadly i am no Coder.

What i think of is a method to add and Name single LUT's and add them to the MultiLUT-Scroll Menu.
Arrows or being able to scroll thru the LUT's by using the Arrow-Keys would be awesome too.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Wicked Sick
More
4 years 10 months ago #2 by Wicked Sick Replied by Wicked Sick on topic MultiLUT - More comfort?
Man, I have your lut from yout other post, but how do I use it? When I try, I get some weird colors.

• TreyM
More
4 years 10 months ago #3 by TreyM Replied by TreyM on topic MultiLUT - More comfort?
I wrote a Multi-LUT shader for ENB that auto-expands to the correct LUT count based on texture size. I'll see about porting it over to ReShade tomorrow (if I can remember to... I have ADD)
The following user(s) said Thank You: Faustus86

• BeTa
More
4 years 10 months ago #4 by BeTa Replied by BeTa on topic MultiLUT - More comfort?

Wicked Sick wrote: Man, I have your lut from yout other post, but how do I use it? When I try, I get some weird colors.

i have teh same problem..
Also the names dont match the presets im selecting?!?!?!

i guess i sis something wrong?

• Faustus86
  • Topic Author
More
4 years 10 months ago #5 by Faustus86 Replied by Faustus86 on topic MultiLUT - More comfort?
@TreyM: That would be awesome =)

BeTa wrote: