qUINT

• iazriel
More
3 years 11 months ago - 3 years 11 months ago #441 by iazriel Replied by iazriel on topic qUINT
Hi. Total noob here with some simple quick questions. I tend to use only lumasharpen and clarity in my games, just to "clear and pop" the original image. I very much like the sharpen tool you use as it is, I would like to know if there is a "clarity" fx in your options. Maybe lightroom?

Thanks in advance!!!
Last edit: 3 years 11 months ago by iazriel.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• jmp909
More
3 years 10 months ago - 3 years 10 months ago #442 by jmp909 Replied by jmp909 on topic qUINT
Just played through Portal 1 with a nice shiny SSR

https://i.imgur.com/i967oKo_d.jpg?maxwidth=640&shape=thumb&fidelity=medium

Is it possible to prevent reflections on foreground items from items in the background?

You can see in this case , the reflection of the round door at the back on the side wall at the left makes no real sense (but then it’s Portal!)

Made my playthrough much more visually interesting, great work thanks
Last edit: 3 years 10 months ago by jmp909.

• supercento
More
3 years 10 months ago #443 by supercento Replied by supercento on topic qUINT
Getting an answer here is like waiting for the apocalypse, XD.

• jcdenton
More
3 years 10 months ago #444 by jcdenton Replied by jcdenton on topic qUINT
MXAO's lagging behind the image:
imgur.com/cOHUNTj

is there a way to minimize this? i dont mind a bit of input lag if thats what it takes

• Vidrax
More
3 years 9 months ago - 3 years 9 months ago #445 by Vidrax Replied by Vidrax on topic qUINT
Good evening. thank you for your shaders.
Always pushing games,

Anyway, any thing new let me know, it's a collective library of most everyone here and github.

I'm looking into re5 (noEnb) this last weeks, I'm controlling everything now, horizon, sky and ground individually.